Netball League 2016-17

match-report-v-lowbrook-home

match-report-v-furze-platt-home

 A team
Furze Platt v Oldfield A Thursday 29-Sep Furze Platt 3.40
Lowbrook Oldfield A Thursday 6-Oct Lowbrook 3.40
Oldfield A St Edmund Campion Thursday 13-Oct Oldfield 3.40
Oldfield A Wessex Thursday 20-Oct Oldfield 3.40
Oldfield Cookham Dean Thurdsay 10-Nov Oldfield 3.40
Holy Trinity v Oldfield Thursday 17-Nov Holy T 3.40
Oldfield A St Mary’s A Thursday 26-Jan Oldfield 3.40
Oldfield Courthouse A Thursday 9-Feb Oldfield 3.40
 B team
Furze Platt v Oldfield B Thursday 29-Sep Furze Platt 3.40
Oldfield B v Riverside Thursday 13-Oct Oldfield 3.40
Oldfield B v St Mary’s B Thursday 20-Oct Oldfield 3.40
Oldfield B v Cookham Dean Thursday 10-Nov Oldfield 3.40
Holyport v Oldfield B Thursday 2-Feb Holyport 3.40
Oldfield B v Courthouse B Thursday 9-Feb Oldfield 3.40
Cookham Rise v Oldfield B Thursday 2-Mar Cookham R 3.40
Oldfield B v White Waltham Thursday 9-Mar Oldfield 3.40

Netball League 2015-16

League Table Oct 2015

New kit 1st League match

 

Report v Courthouse home Nov 2015

Report v Ed Camp Nov 2015

B Team

Report v Wessex Oct 2015

Netball League 2014-15

Netball Match report v Cookham Rise