## Full Governing Body

11 members - 4 Community, 4 Parent, 1 Staff, 1 LA, Headteacher, (2 Associate Members)

HT Pay and Performance 3 Governors Viv Williams (Chair) John Wanklyn (Chair of FPP) Gina Botterill (Chair of LFaC) FPP ( Finance,& Premises) 6 Governors: Viv Williams, Gina Botterill, John Wanklyn, Emily Sampson, Lorraine Woolrich

LFaC: (Learning, Families, The Community and Healthy Schools)

6 Governors: Gina Botterill, Sarah Green,

Caroline Scott-Lang, Louise Greene, Amy Hewitt and HT

Target Setting (advisory)

and HT + Jackie Kirk SBM

3 Governors: Viv Williams, , Lorraine Woolrich, and HT

**1** Associate Member Kate Sayers

+ Liz Powers and Carole Kilgour Ass Heads

**TPPC** (TEACHERS Pay & Performance)

## 4 Governors: Gina Botterill, John Wanklyn, Viv Williams, and HT

## OLDFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL—GOVERNOR BODY COMMITTEE FLOW CHART November 2017

Safeguarding and Children in Care Governor: Mrs Gina BotterillPupil Premium Governor - LorraineWoolrich

SEN Governor: Viv Williams - Chair of Governors

Health and Safety Governor: John Wanklyn - Vice Chair

Link Governor: Sarah Green