Skip to content ↓
Oldfield Primary School

Oldfield Primary School

Nulli secundus

It’s fun to learn!

Term Dates

Autumn 2022

Term 1  

INSET Day

INSET Day

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Start of Pupil Term Monday 5th September 2022

Start of Term (EYFS Only)

Bank Holiday  School Closed

Monday 12th September 2022

Monday 19th September 2022

End of Pupil Term Friday 21st October 2022
October Holiday Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022
Term 2  
Start of Pupil Term Monday 31st October 2022

INSET Day

Friday 25th November 2022

End of Pupil Term

Friday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring 2023

Term 3  
INSET Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Start of Pupil Term Wednesday 4th January 2023
End of Pupil Term Friday 10th February 2023
February Holiday Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023
Term 4  
Start of Pupil Term Monday 20th February 2023
End of Pupil Term Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Holiday Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023
(Good Friday – 7th April and Easter Monday 10th April 2023)

Summer 2023

Term 5  
Start of Pupil Term Monday 17th April 2023
Bank Holiday  School Closed Monday 1st May 2023
End of Pupil Term Friday 26th May 2023
May Holiday Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term 6  
INSET Day Monday 5th June 2023
Start of Pupil Term Tuesday 6th June 2023
End of Pupil Term Friday 21st July 2023