Skip to content ↓
Oldfield Primary School

Oldfield Primary School

Nulli secundus

It’s fun to learn!

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

Term 1  
INSET Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Start of Pupil Term Thursday 2nd September 2021
Start of Term (EYFS Only) Monday 13th September 2021
End of Pupil Term Friday 22nd October 2021
October Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2  

INSET Day

Monday 1st November 2021

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
End of Pupil Term Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 3rd January 2022

Spring 2022

Term 3  
INSET Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Start of Pupil Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
End of Pupil Term Friday 18th February 2022
February Holiday Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Term 4  
Start of Pupil Term Monday 28th February 2022
End of Pupil Term Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Holiday Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April 2022
(Good Friday – 15th April and Easter Monday 18th April 2022)

Summer 2022

Term 5  
Start of Pupil Term Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday  School Closed Monday, 2nd May 2022
End of Pupil Term Friday 27th May 2022
May Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6  
INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022
Start of Pupil Term Tuesday 7th June 2022
End of Pupil Term Tuesday 19th July 2022
INSET Day Wednesday 20th July 2022