Skip to content ↓
Oldfield Primary School

Oldfield Primary School

Nulli secundus

It’s fun to learn!

Year 1

Welcome to our Year 1 page. We have two classes in our year- Donaldson Class, taught by Miss Wheeler, and Ahlberg Class, taught by Miss McArdle. Please email us if you would like any support for your child, to organise a meeting, or to ask our advice. We would happy to help! Our email addresses are as follows: katewheeler@oldfieldprimary.com amandamcardle@oldfieldprimary.com

We thank you for your continued support in helping your children with their learning at home. We very much see this as a team effort so we appreciate all that you do! 

           

  1. Thursday 4th March Online Activities Plan

  2. Wednesday 3rd March Online Activities Plan

  3. Tuesday 2nd March Online Activities Plan

  4. Monday 1st March Online Activities Plan

  5. Remote Learning Timetable Week 2, Spring 2

  6. Friday 26th February Online Activities Plan

  7. Thursday 25th February Online Activities Plan

  8. Wednesday 24th February Online Activities Plan

  9. Tuesday 23rd February Online Activities Plan

  10. Monday 22nd February Online Activities Plan

  11. Remote Learning Timetable Week 1 Spring 2

  12. Wednesday 10th February Online Activities Plan

  13. Tuesday 9th February Online Activities Plan

  14. Monday 8th February Online Activities Plan

  15. Remote Learning Timetable Week 6

  16. Friday 5th February Online Activities Plan

  17. Thursday 4th February Online Activities Plan

  18. Wednesday 3rd February Online Activities Plan

  19. Tuesday 2nd February Online Activities Plan

  20. Monday 1st February Online Activities Plan

  21. Friday January 29th Online Activities Plan

  22. Thursday January 28th Online Activities Plan

  23. Wednesday January 27th Online Activities Plan

  24. Tuesday January 26th Online Activities Plan

  25. Monday January 25th Online Activities Plan

  26. Year 1 Updated Remote Learning Letter & Timetable.120121

  27. Friday January 22nd Online Activities Plan

  28. Remote Learning Letter & Timetable

  29. A Guide for Parents & Carers- Online Learning with Miss Wheeler

  30. A Snapshot of Autumn 2 in Year 1-Animals

  31. A Snapshot of Autumn 1 in Year 1

  32. A Guide for Parents and Carers

  33. KS1 Reading Scheme Leaflet

  34. Friday 12th February Online Activities Plan

  35. Thursday 11th February Online Activities Plan